Back to All Events

SSAR Webinar: Streamline Your Admissions Process

Join us for a SSAR Webinar

WEBINAR: Streamline Your Admissions Process

DATE: Thursday, April 18, 2019

TIME: 8:00 a.m. PST/ 10:00 a.m. CST/ 11:00 a.m. EST

Learn how colleges and universities are benefiting from self-reported transcripts and test scores, streamlining their admissions processes, and increasing application completion rates.

Colleges and universities benefiting from our services include: U. Florida, Florida State, Florida Gulf Coast, Florida Atlantic, Flagler, New College of Florida, U. North Florida, Florida Polytechnic, Pitt, Penn State, Rutgers, Texas A&M, U. Minnesota Twin Cities, U. Minnesota Duluth, UC San Diego, Princeton PUPP, and Princeton AI4ALL.

Things we'll cover:

  • Benefits for colleges/universities, students, and school counselors.

  • Configuration options, including branding & colors, automated custom GPA & unit counts, etc.

  • Ways to integrate the SSAR with your student portal or SIS/CRM

  • Our seamless implementation process

Name *
Name
(E.g., College or University)

Unable to attend live? Just register and we’ll send you the presentation after the webinar.

Earlier Event: March 24
TACAC Annual Conference 2019
Later Event: May 20
2019 SuperACAC Conference