Back to All Events

SRAR Webinar: Streamline Your Admissions Process

Join us for a SRAR Webinar

WEBINAR: Streamline Your Admissions Process

DATE: Thursday, March 14, 2019

TIME: 10:00 a.m. PST/ 12:00 p.m. CST/ 1:00 p.m. EST

Name *
Name
(E.g., College or University)

Learn how colleges and universities are benefiting from self-reported transcripts and test scores, streamlining their admissions processes, and increasing application completion rates.

Colleges and universities benefiting from our services include U. Florida, Florida State, Pitt, Penn State, Rutgers, U. Minnesota Twin Cities, U. Minnesota Duluth, Florida Gulf Coast, Florida Atlantic, Flagler, New College of Florida, U. North Florida, Florida Polytechnic, UC San Diego, Princeton PUPP, and Princeton AI4ALL. 

Things we'll cover:

  • Benefits for colleges/universities, students, and school counselors

  • Configuration options, including branding & colors

  • Ways to integrate the SRAR with your student portal or SIS/CRM

  • Our seamless implementation process

Unable to attend live? Register anyway and we’ll send you the presentation after the webinar.

Earlier Event: September 27
2018 NACAC National Conference
Later Event: March 24
TACAC Annual Conference 2019